Cabinet de Charry

A privileged support for your real estate project


Cabinet de Charry: the strength of a dynamic of proximity between Vannes and Paris

Jean-Philippe de Charry is in Paris every week, and in Vannes, where he lives with his family. The flexibility of this organization is a strength: it allows him to meet personally all his customers sellers and buyers. It is a coherent dynamic: many are the Parisians, Breton of origin, coming on holiday in Brittany, and who wish to settle there permanently. As investing in Paris for the provincials is a strategic and wise opportunity. On the other hand our activity leads us to exercise all over the territory in France.
 

Jean-Philippe de Charry: the quality of service requirement

The core business of the Cabinet de Charry is the real estate transaction: sale of apartment, family home, second home, property, castle, monastery, but also life and property management.
Cabinet de Charry knows the real estate news and its stakes. Whatever your profile (individual, SCI, institution, association, foundation) Jean-Philippe de Charry comes to meet you, study your request, analyze the property in question and its context, and brings you a tailor-made and personalized solution.
Jean-Philippe de Charry has acquired specific experience in assisting demanding customers, owners and purchasers of real estate. Every client is important, regardless of their profile and wealth. This is why Cabinet de Charry is committed to a high quality of service: requirement, discretion and transparency. Thus by this highly qualitative approach, we consider each client as a "prestige" client.
 

A privileged accompaniment

Our role is first to advise you. In order to inform each of your decisions, Jean-Philippe de Charry offers you a range of complementary skills related to the legal and technical field of real estate, notaries, lawyers, advisers and institutional referents.
The services of the Cabinet de Charry may include administrative follow-up - division request, building permit etc., that of the diagnoses and refurbishments necessary for the sale, and, as far as possible, any other specific request that can discharge the agent. In line with our values, we accompany buyers and sellers until the final conclusion of the transaction.
 

Targeted and large-scale communication

Cabinet de Charry implements strategic means of specialized advertising, of national and international notoriety. Any communication action is put in place by Stéphanie de Charry after consultation with the clients and with their agreement. A communication adapted to your expectations and relevant is the key to a successful sale.


Cabinet de Charry recruits

The dynamics of the success of our team is part of our business project. To develop its activity throughout the country in France, Cabinet de Charry recruits independent real estate agents: you have the sense of relational, you are dynamic and autonomous, real estate interests you? So this job is for you!

 

Fee Schedule of the Cabinet de Charry BRETAGNE & PROVINCE
SALES FEES CHARGED TO THE ACQUIRER


From € 100,001: 6.6% of the sales price
Up to € 100,000: 10% of the selling price
 

Fee schedule of Cabinet de Charry PARIS
SALES FEES CHARGED TO THE ACQUIRER

from            0 € to   500.000 € :   6,6 % of the selling price
from 500.001 € to   900.000 € :   5 %
from 900.001 € to 1.350.000 € :  4,5 %
1.350.001 € and over                :    4 %

 

Cabinet de Charry - 23 rue Augereau 75007 Paris - registered office 3 rue Fidèle-Habert 56750 Damgan

Capital of 198,000 Euros - RCS 444 610 125 (2015B10148) Guarantee Fund F.N.A.I.M
Professional card n° CPI 5605 2016 000 009 604 delivered by the Prefecture of MORBIHAN

Search

Cabinet de Charry Immobilier

L'Agence

Un accompagnement privilégié pour votre projet immobilier

Cabinet de Charry : la force d’une dynamique de proximité entre Vannes et Paris

Jean-Philippe de Charry est à Paris chaque semaine, et à Vannes, où il réside avec sa famille. La flexibilité de cette organisation est une force : elle lui permet de rencontrer personnellement tous ses clients vendeurs et acquéreurs. C’est une dynamique cohérente : nombreux sont les parisiens, bretons d’origine, à venir en vacances en Bretagne, et qui souhaitent s’y installer définitivement. De même qu’investir à Paris pour les provinciaux est une opportunité stratégique et judicieuse. D’autre part notre activité immobilière nous amène à exercer sur tout le territoire en France.

 

Jean-Philippe de Charry : l’exigence de la qualité de service

Le cœur de métier du Cabinet de Charry est la transaction immobilière : vente d’appartement, maison de famille, résidence secondaire, propriété, château, monastère, mais aussi viager et gestion immobilière. 
Cabinet de Charry connait l’actualité immobilière et ses enjeux. Quel que soit votre profil (particulier, SCI, institution, association, fondation) Jean-Philippe de Charry vient à votre rencontre, étudie votre demande, analyse le bien en question ainsi que son contexte, et vous apporte une solution sur mesure et personnalisée. 
Jean-Philippe de Charry a acquis une expérience spécifique dans l'accompagnement des clients exigeants, propriétaires et acquéreurs de biens immobiliers. Chaque client est important, quel que soit son profil et son patrimoine. C’est pourquoi Cabinet de Charry s’oblige à une haute qualité de service : exigence, discrétion et transparence, en cohérence avec nos valeurs. Ainsi par cette démarche hautement qualitative, nous considérons chaque client comme un client de “prestige”.

 

Un accompagnement privilégié

Notre rôle est d’abord de vous conseiller. Afin d’éclairer chacune de vos décisions, Jean-Philippe de Charry vous fait bénéficier d’un faisceau de compétences complémentaires liées aux domaine juridique et technique de l’immobilier, notaires, avocats, conseillers et référents institutionnels. 

Les services du Cabinet de Charry peuvent englober le suivi administratif - demande de division, permis de construire etc., celui des diagnostics et des remises en état indispensables à la vente, et, dans la mesure du possible, toute autre demande spécifique qui puisse décharger le mandataire. En cohérence avec nos valeurs, nous accompagnons acquéreurs et vendeurs jusqu'à la conclusion définitive de la transaction.

 

Une communication ciblée et d’envergure

Le Cabinet de Charry met en œuvre des moyens stratégiques de publicité spécialisée,  de notoriété nationale et internationale. Toute action de communication est mise en place par Stéphanie de Charry après consultation des donneurs d'ordre et avec leur accord. Une communication adaptée à vos attentes et pertinente est la clef d’une vente aboutie.

 

Cabinet de Charry recrute 

La dynamique de la réussite de notre équipe fait partie de notre projet d’entreprise. Pour développer son activité sur tout le territoire en France, Cabinet de Charry recrute des mandataires immobiliers indépendants : vous avez le sens du relationnel, vous êtes dynamiques et autonomes, l'immobilier vous intéresse ? Alors ce métier est fait pour vous !

 

Barème d'honoraires du Cabinet de Charry PROVINCE

HONORAIRES DE VENTE À LA CHARGE DE L’ACQUÉREUR

À partir de 100 001 € : 6,6 % du prix de vente

Jusqu’à 100 000 € : 10 % du prix de vente

 

Barème d'honoraires du Cabinet de Charry PARIS

HONORAIRES DE VENTE À LA CHARGE DE L’ACQUÉREUR

de            0 € à   300.000 € :   6,6 % du prix de vente

de 300.001 € à   600.000 € :   5 %

de 600.001 € à 1.200.000 € :  4,5 %

1.200.001 € et plus            :    4 %

 

23 rue Augereau 75007 Paris - siège social 3 rue Fidèle-Habert 56750 Damgan

Capital de 198 000 Euros  -  RCS 444 610 125 (2015B10148) Caisse de garantie F.N.A.I.M

Carte professionnelle n° CPI 5605 2016 000 009 604 délivrée par la Préfecture du MORBIHAN

 

Rechercher un bien